Texas Career Development Association

Leadership

Texas Career Development Association
2021-2022 Board of Directors

 


President
Stephanie K. Harding
stephanie.k.harding@ttu.edu
903-245-1451

President-Elect
Dr. Timothy Brown
timothy.arthur.brown@gmail.com
972-325-8255

Past President
Dr. Shenequa Miller
drscmiller1908@gmail.com
469-782-8223

Secretary
Dr. Greta Davis
gretad@mail.smu.edu
972-841-7447

TCA Director
Dr. Nicole Noble
nicole.noble@ttu.edu 
806-787-6009

TCA Senator
Andrew Tessmer
andrew@eddinscounseling.com
281-435-3009

Treasurer
Monica Gomez
Monica.gomez@ttu.edu
806-928-8471

Emerging Leader
(vacant)
 
Board Member at Large
Dr. Charity Kurz
ckurz1@liberty.edu
740-504-8707

Board Member at Large
Ashley Penner
ashleynpenner@gmail.com
432-209-0251

Board Member at Large
Sharetha Hicks
sharetha.hicks@yahoo.com
214-289-2082